Skip to content

Gary Forsyth: Seatpost Crusader

April 19, 2011

A reader named Gary Forsyth, wrote us with some pictures of his posts over the years, and an inspirational tale of the pole. Thanks Gary! Not only do we love seatposts, but we love Archibalds (the trick below).

Long live the seatpost! As long as there is a bmx in my life, there will be a seatpost too!
Please find some pics attached of me and my seatposts over the years and a current pic to round it off!
If I lost my seatpost, I’d lose half my tricks, and what would be the point in that…?!
Anyway, I’m over 40 and need somewhere to sit down now and again without eating my kneecaps…..
–Gary Forsyth

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

